Local Contractors & Designers

Designers

Company Phone Email Website
Classic Decor By CJ 760-449-8697 Cjonthebeach@gmail.com
775-297-6339 jamesallen010171@yahoo.com
Carol Faccinetti Interior Design 1 (775) 588 1916 carol@faccinettidesign.com Visit website
Nova Tile & Stone (775)783-4970 todd@novatileandstone.com
Liberty Homes LLC 7757827590 kristi.libertyhomesnv@gmail.com
TAHOE WOOD CREATIONS 510-846-2010 tahoewoodcreations@yahoo.com
Nova Tile & Stone 775 783 4970 leandra@novatileandstone.com
Jenny Buscher Interior Styling 7759011995 jennybuscher1@hotmail.com
ompaistone 008618062139700 ompaistonejames@126.com
Yourdesigncenter@aol.com

Contractors

Company Phone Email Website
Capital Tile & Stone 775 691 8505 cap.tile@aol.com
S.P. Tile 5304162143 scotnjamp@sbcglobal.net
Foothill Tile Setting, Inc. 775 721 6105 ntran76@aol.com Visit website
New Vista Building Corp. 775 690 2932 newvistabuilding@yahoo.com
Yourdesigncenter@aol.com
K. Bell Tile & Marble 775 882 2936 kbelltile@aol.com
Dubtile 530 218 6499 dubtile@yahoo.com
Majestic Marble & Tile 775 6717459 joe@majesticmarbletile.com Visit website
Malone Tile and Marble LLC 775 450 7011 malonetile@gmail.com
Windisch Tile & Stone, LLC 2623840368 twindischtile@yahoo.com
ompaistone 008618062139700 ompaistonejames@126.com
Total Tile 775-315-7430 nvtotaltile@gmail.com
Esposito Tile 530 277 3631 Espositotile@charter.net
Liberty Homes LLC 7757827590 kristi.libertyhomesnv@gmail.com
Gold Spike Construction 775 392 0401 tahoespike68@yahoo.com Visit website
Kevin Sengott Ceramic Tile 7757814895 kevinsengott@aol.com
Sundance Tile 775 691 9954 alexisd@gbis.com Visit website
Amazing Tile & Stone 775.671.1300 Amazingtilestn@aol.com

Disclaimer

Nova Stone & Tile can not be held liable for any transactions between you and any designers/contractors displayed on this site. This is purely a contact list of local contractors & designers that have either created a profile to have their work and information displayed on our website, or have specifically requested their contact information be available to the public.